List of Cities and Towns in Delaware

There are a total of 57 towns and cities in the state of Delaware. Top 10 biggest cities by population are Wilmington, Dover, Newark, Middletown, Smyrna, Milford, Seaford, Georgetown, Elsmere, and New Castle while top ten largest cities by land area are Dover, Wilmington, Middletown, Milford, Newark, Smyrna, Seaford, Georgetown, Lewes, and Bridgeville. Below please see all Delaware cities and towns which are listed in alphabetical order.

Map of Delaware


You may also like...