List of Cities and Towns in Ohio

There are a total of 1,064 towns and cities in the state of Ohio. Top 10 biggest cities by population are Columbus, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Toledo, Akron, Dayton, Parma, Canton, Youngstown, and Lorain. Below please see all Ohio cities and towns which are listed in alphabetical order.

Map of Ohio

You may also like...