List of Cities and Towns in Oregon

There are a total of 373 towns and cities in the state of Oregon. Top 10 biggest cities by population are Portland, Salem, Eugene, Gresham, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Bend, Medford, Springfield, and Corvallis while top ten largest cities by land area are Portland, Salem, Eugene, Bend, Medford, Hillsboro, Gresham, Klamath Falls, Beaverton, and Albany. Below please see all Oregon cities and towns which are listed in alphabetical order.

Map of Oregon

You may also like...