List of Cities and Towns in New Hampshire

There are a total of 255 towns and cities in the state of New Hampshire. Top 10 biggest cities by population are Manchester, Nashua, Concord, Derry, Dover, Rochester, Salem, Merrimack, Hudson, and Londonderry and ten oldest cities are Dover, Portsmouth, Exeter, Hampton, New Castle, Kingston, Stratham, Greenland, Rochester, and Londonderry. Below please see all New Hampshire cities and towns which are listed in alphabetical order.

Map of New Hampshire

You may also like...