List of Cities and Towns in Arizona

There are a total of 265 towns and cities in the state of Arizona. Top 10 biggest cities by population are Phoenix, Tucson, Mesa, Chandler, Glendale, Scottsdale, Gilbert, Tempe, Peoria, and Surprise while top ten largest cities by land area are Guadalupe, South Tucson, Tempe, Youngtown, Glendale, Chandler, Mesa, El Mirage, Gilbert, and Phoenix. Below please see all Arizona cities and towns which are listed in alphabetical order.

Map of Arizona

You may also like...