List of Cities and Towns in Colorado

There are a total of 399 towns and cities in the state of Colorado. Top 10 biggest cities by population are Denver, Colorado Springs, Aurora, Fort Collins, Lakewood, Thornton, Arvada, Westminster, Pueblo, and Centennial while top ten largest cities by land area are Colorado Springs, Aurora, Denver, Fort Collins, Pueblo, Greeley, Lakewood, Grand Junction, Arvada, and Thornton. Below please see all Colorado cities and towns which are listed in alphabetical order.

Map of Colorado


You may also like...