Uganda Airports

As of 2019, there are 12 airports throughout the country of Uganda according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Uganda are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Uganda

List of All Airports in Uganda

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Arua Airport RUA Arua Small
2 Entebbe Airport EBB Entebbe Medium
3 Gulu Airport ULU Gulu Small
4 Jinja Airport JIN Jinja Small
5 Kabalega Falls Airport KBG Kabalega Falls Small
6 Kasese Airport KSE Kasese Small
7 Masindi Airport KCU Masindi Small
8 Mbarara Airport MBQ Mbarara Small
9 Moyo Airport OYG Moyo Small
10 Pakuba Airport PAF Pakuba Small
11 Soroti Airport SRT Soroti Small
12 Tororo Airport TRY Tororo Small

You may also like...