Namibia Airports

As of 2019, there are 31 airports throughout the country of Namibia according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Namibia are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Namibia

List of All Airports in Namibia

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Ai-Ais Airport AIW Ai-Ais Small
2 Arandis Airport ADI Arandis Small
3 Bagani Airport BQI Bagani Small
4 Eros Airport ERS Windhoek Small
5 Gobabis Airport GOG Gobabis Small
6 Grootfontein Airport GFY Grootfontein Small
7 Halali Airport HAL Halali Small
8 Hosea Kutako International Airport WDH Windhoek Medium
9 J.G.H. Van Der Wath Airport KMP Keetmanshoop Small
10 Karasburg Airport KAS Karasburg Small
11 Lianshulu Airport LHU Caprivi Small
12 Luderitz Airport LUD Luderitz Small
13 Midgard Airport MQG Midgard Small
14 Mokuti Lodge Airport OKU Mokuti Lodge Small
15 Mount Etjo Lodge Airport MJO Mount Etjo Lodge Small
16 Mpacha Airport MPA Mpacha Small
17 Namutoni Airport NNI Namutoni Small
18 Okaukuejo Airport OKF Okaukuejo Small
19 Omega Airport OMG Omega Small
20 Ondangwa Airport OND Ondangwa Small
21 Ongava Game Reserve Airport OGV Ongava Game Reserve Small
22 Opuwa Airport OPW Opuwa Small
23 Oranjemund Airport OMD Oranjemund Small
24 Oshakati Airport OHI Oshakati Small
25 Otjiwarongo Airport OTJ Otjiwarongo Small
26 Rosh Pina Airport RHN Rosh Pina Small
27 Rundu Airport NDU Rundu Small
28 Sesriem Airport SZM Sesriem Small
29 Swakopmund Airport SWP Swakopmund Small
30 Terrace Bay Airport TCY Terrace Bay Small
31 Tsumeb Airport TSB Tsumeb Small

You may also like...