Kiribati Airports

As of 2019, there are 21 airports throughout the country of Kiribati according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Kiribati are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Kiribati

List of All Airports in Kiribati

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Abaiang Airport ABF Abaiang Small
2 Abemama Atoll Airport AEA Abemama Atoll Small
3 Aranuka Airport AAK Aranuka Small
4 Arorae Island Airport AIS Arorae Island Small
5 Beru Airport BEZ Beru Small
6 Bonriki Airport TRW Tarawa Small
7 Butaritari Airport BBG Butaritari Small
8 Canton Island Airport CIS Canton Island Small
9 Christmas Island Airport CXI Christmas Island Small
10 Kuria Airport KUC Kuria Small
11 Maiana Airport MNK Maiana Small
12 Makin Island Airport MTK Makin Island Small
13 Marakei Airport MZK Marakei Small
14 Nikunau Airport NIG Nikunau Small
15 Nonouti Airport NON Nonouti Small
16 Onotoa Airport OOT Onotoa Small
17 Tabiteuea North Airport TBF Tabiteuea North Small
18 Tabiteuea South Airport TSU Tabiteuea South Small
19 Tabuaeran Airport TNV Tabuaeran Small
20 Tamana Island Airport TMN Tamana Island Small
21 Teraina Airport TNQ Teraina Small

You may also like...