Honduras Airports

As of 2019, there are 34 airports throughout the country of Honduras according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Honduras are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Honduras

List of All Airports in Honduras

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Ahuas Airport AHS Ahuas Small
2 Brus Laguna Airport BHG Brus Laguna Small
3 Capiro Airport TJI Trujillo Small
4 Catacamas Airport CAA Catacamas Small
5 Cauquira Airport CDD Cauquira Small
6 Copan Airport RUY Copan Small
7 Coronel E Soto Cano AB ENQ Coronel E Soto Cano AB Small
8 Coyoles Airport CYL Coyoles Small
9 Erandique Airport EDQ Erandique Small
10 Goloson International Airport LCE La Ceiba Small
11 Gracias Airport GAC Gracias Small
12 Gualaco Airport GUO Gualaco Small
13 Guanaja Airport GJA Guanaja Small
14 Iriona Airport IRN Iriona Small
15 Juticalpa Airport JUT Juticalpa Small
16 La Esperanza Airport LEZ La Esperanza Small
17 La Union Airport LUI La Union Small
18 Las Limas Airport LLH Las Limas Small
19 Limon Airport LMH Limon Small
20 Marcala Airport MRJ Marcala Small
21 Olanchito Airport OAN Olanchito Small
22 Palacios Airport PCH Palacios Small
23 Puerto Lempira Airport PEU Puerto Lempira Small
24 Ramon Villeda Morales Airport SAP San Pedro Sula Medium
25 Roatan Airport RTB Roatan Small
26 San Esteban Airport SET San Esteban Small
27 Santa Rosa Copan Airport SDH Santa Rosa Copan Small
28 Sulaco Airport SCD Sulaco Small
29 Tela Airport TEA Tela Small
30 Tocoa Airport TCF Tocoa Small
31 Toncontin Airport TGU Tegucigalpa Medium
32 Utila Airport UII Utila Small
33 Victoria Airport VTA Victoria Small
34 Yoro Airport ORO Yoro Small

You may also like...