Denmark Airports

As of 2019, there are 19 airports throughout the country of Denmark according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Denmark are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Denmark

List of All Airports in Denmark

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Aalborg Airport AAL Aalborg Medium
2 Beldringe Airport ODE Odense Small
3 Billund Airport BLL Billund Medium
4 Bornholm Airport RNN Bornholm Small
5 Copenhagen Airport CPH Copenhagen Huge
6 Esbjerg Airport EBJ Esbjerg Medium
7 Karup Airport KRP Karup Small
8 Laeso Airport BYR Laeso Island Small
9 Maribo Airport MRW Maribo Small
10 Roskilde Airport RKE Copenhagen Small
11 Sindal Airport CNL Sindal Small
12 Skive Airport SQW Skive Small
13 Sonderborg Airport QSG Sonderborg Small
14 Sonderborg Airport SGD Sonderborg Small
15 Stauning Airport STA Stauning Small
16 Thisted Airport TED Thisted Small
17 Tirstrup Airport AAR Aarhus Medium
18 Vejle Airport VEJ Vejle Small
19 Vojens Airport SKS Vojens Small

You may also like...