Cyprus Airports

As of 2019, there are 6 airports throughout the country of Cyprus according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Cyprus are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Cyprus

List of All Airports in Cyprus

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Episkopi Airport EPK Episkopi Small
2 Ercan Airport ECN Ercan Medium
3 Gecitkale Airport GEC Gecitkale Small
4 Larnaca Airport LCA Larnaca Large
5 Nicosia Airport NIC Nicosia Small
6 Paphos International Airport PFO Paphos Medium

You may also like...