Côte d’Ivoire Airports

As of 2019, there are 34 airports throughout the country of Côte d’Ivoire according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Côte d’Ivoire are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Côte d'Ivoire

List of All Airports in Ivory Coast

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Abengourou Airport OGO Abengourou Small
2 Aboisso Airport ABO Aboisso Small
3 Bereby Airport BBV Bereby Small
4 Bondoukou Airport BDK Bondoukou Small
5 Bongouanou Airport BGG Bongouanou Small
6 Borotou Airport BRZ Borotou Small
7 Bouake Airport BYK Bouake Small
8 Bouna Airport BQO Bouna Small
9 Boundiali Airport BXI Boundiali Small
10 Buyo Airport BUU Buyo Small
11 Daloa Airport DJO Daloa Small
12 Danane Airport DNC Danane Small
13 Dimbokro Airport DIM Dimbokro Small
14 Divo Airport DIV Divo Small
15 Felix Houphouet Boigny Airport ABJ Abidjan Medium
16 Ferkessedougou Airport FEK Ferkessedougou Small
17 Gagnoa Airport GGN Gagnoa Small
18 Guiglo Airport GGO Guiglo Small
19 Katiola Airport KTC Katiola Small
20 Korhogo Airport HGO Korhogo Small
21 Lakota Airport LKT Lakota Small
22 Man Airport MJC Man Small
23 Mankono Airport MOK Mankono Small
24 Odienne Airport KEO Odienne Small
25 Ouango Fitini Airport OFI Ouango Fitini Small
26 San Pedro Airport SPY San Pedro Small
27 Sassandra Airport ZSS Sassandra Small
28 Seguela Airport SEO Seguela Small
29 Taabo Airport TBX Taabo Small
30 Tabou Airport TXU Tabou Small
31 Tingrela Airport TGX Tingrela Small
32 Touba Airport TOZ Touba Small
33 Yamoussoukro Airport ASK Yamoussoukro Small
34 Zuenoula Airport ZUE Zuenoula Small