Liberia Airports

As of 2019, there are 17 airports throughout the country of Liberia according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Liberia are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Liberia

List of All Airports in Liberia

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 A. Tubman Airport CPA Cape Palmas Small
2 AFC Airport XSA Sinoe Small
3 Bella Yella Airport BYL Bella Yella Small
4 Buchanan Airport UCN Buchanan Small
5 Foya Airport FOY Foya Small
6 Grand Cess Airport GRC Grand Cess Small
7 Nimba Airport NIA Nimba Small
8 R.E. Murray Airport SNI Sinoe Small
9 Rivercess Airport RVC Rivercess Small
10 Roberts International Airport ROB Monrovia Small
11 Sasstown Airport SAZ Sasstown Small
12 Sprigg Payne Airport MLW Monrovia Small
13 Tapeta Airport TPT Tapeta Small
14 Tchien Airport THC Tchien Small
15 Voinjama Airport VOI Voinjama Small
16 Weasua Airport WES Weasua Small
17 Wologissi Airport WOI Wologissi Small

You may also like...