Cities and Towns in Unicoi County, Tennessee

Founded in 1875, Unicoi County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Unicoi County was formed from Washington and Carter County. The city of Erwin is the county seat. With FIPS code of 171, Unicoi County has a population of 17,698 and area of 186 square miles (482 km²).

List of all cities in Unicoi County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Erwin, TN 37650 423
Flag Pond, TN 37657 423
Unicoi, TN 37692 423