Cities and Towns in Marion County, Tennessee

Founded in 1817, Marion County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Marion County was formed from Indian lands. The city of Jasper is the county seat. With FIPS code of 115, Marion County has a population of 28,877 and area of 500 square miles (1,295 km²).

List of all cities in Marion County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Guild, TN 37340 423
Jasper, TN 37347 423
Kimball, TN 37347 423
Sequatchie, TN 37374 423
South Pittsburg, TN 37380 423
Whiteside, TN 37396 423