Cities and Towns in Marion County, Texas

Founded in 1860, Marion County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Marion County was formed from Cass County. The city of Jefferson is the county seat. With FIPS code of 315, Marion County has a population of 9,645 and area of 381 square miles (987 km²).

List of all cities in Marion County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Berea, TX 75657 903/430
Gray, TX 75657 903/430
Jefferson, TX 75657 903/430
Lodi, TX 75564 903/430
Smithland, TX 75657 903/430