Cities and Towns in Macon County, Tennessee

Founded in 1842, Macon County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Macon County was formed from Smith and Sumner counties. The city of Lafayette is the county seat. With FIPS code of 111, Macon County has a population of 25,699 and area of 307 square miles (795 km²).

List of all cities in Macon County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Lafayette, TN 37083 615
Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150 615