Cities and Towns in Stanton County, Kansas

Founded in 1887, Stanton County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Stanton County was formed from Hamilton County. The city of Johnson City is the county seat. With FIPS code of 187, Stanton County has a population of 2,044 and area of 680 square miles (1,761 km²).

List of all cities in Stanton County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Big Bow, KS 67855 620
Johnson, KS 67855 620
Manter, KS 67862 620