Cities and Towns in Sheridan County, North Dakota

Founded in 1873, Sheridan County is one of 53 counties in the state of North Dakota. The city of McClusky is the county seat. With FIPS code of 83, Sheridan County has a population of 1,268 and area of 972 square miles (2,517 km²).

List of all cities in Sheridan County, ND alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Clifton, ND 58758 701
Denhoff, ND 58430 701
Goodrich, ND 58444 701
Martin, ND 58758 701
McClusky, ND 58463 701
Pickardville, ND 58463 701