Cities and Towns in Sequoyah County, Oklahoma

Founded in 1907, Sequoyah County is one of 77 counties in the state of Oklahoma. Historically, Sequoyah County was formed from Sequoyah District and part of Illinois District, Cherokee Nation. The city of Sallisaw is the county seat. With FIPS code of 135, Sequoyah County has a population of 39,508 and area of 674 square miles (1,746 km²).

List of all cities in Sequoyah County, OK alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Gans, OK 74936 918
Gore, OK 74435 918
Marble City, OK 74945 918
Moffett, OK 74946 918
Muldrow, OK 74948 918
Roland, OK 74954 918
Sallisaw, OK 74955 918
Vian, OK 74962 918