Cities and Towns in Noble County, Oklahoma

Founded in 1897, Noble County is one of 77 counties in the state of Oklahoma. Historically, Noble County was formed from County P in Oklahoma Territory.. The city of Perry is the county seat. With FIPS code of 103, Noble County has a population of 10,933 and area of 732 square miles (1,896 km²).

List of all cities in Noble County, OK alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Billings, OK 74630 580
Lucien, OK 73757 580
Marland, OK 74644 580
Morrison, OK 73061 580
Perry, OK 73077 580
Red Rock, OK 74651 580