Cities and Towns in Woods County, Oklahoma

Founded in 1893, Woods County is one of 77 counties in the state of Oklahoma. Historically, Woods County was formed from County M in Oklahoma Territory.. The city of Alva is the county seat. With FIPS code of 151, Woods County has a population of 8,583 and area of 1,287 square miles (3,333 km²).

List of all cities in Woods County, OK alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Alva, OK 73717 580
Capron, OK 73717 580
Dacoma, OK 73731 580
Freedom, OK 73842 580
Hopeton, OK 73746 580
Waynoka, OK 73860 580