Cities and Towns in Red Willow County, Nebraska

Founded in 1873, Red Willow County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Red Willow County was formed from unorganized territory. The city of McCook is the county seat. With FIPS code of 145, Red Willow County has a population of 10,623 and area of 717 square miles (1,857 km²).

List of all cities in Red Willow County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bartley, NE 69020 308
Danbury, NE 69026 308
Indianola, NE 69034 308
Lebanon, NE 69036 308
Mc Cook, NE 69001 308
McCook, NE 69001 308