Cities and Towns in Pierce County, Nebraska

Founded in 1856, Pierce County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Pierce County was formed from Izard County, McNeale County, and unorganized territory. The city of Pierce is the county seat. With FIPS code of 139, Pierce County has a population of 7,313 and area of 574 square miles (1,487 km²).

List of all cities in Pierce County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Foster, NE 68765 402
Hadar, NE 68738 402
McLean, NE 68747 402
Osmond, NE 68765 402
Pierce, NE 68767 402
Plainview, NE 68769 402