Cities and Towns in Morrill County, Nebraska

Founded in 1908, Morrill County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Morrill County was formed from Cheyenne County. The city of Bridgeport is the county seat. With FIPS code of 123, Morrill County has a population of 4,574 and area of 1,424 square miles (3,688 km²).

List of all cities in Morrill County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Angora, NE 69331 308
Bayard, NE 69334 308
Bridgeport, NE 69336 308
Broadwater, NE 69125 308
Northport, NE 69336 308
Redington, NE 69336 308