Cities and Towns in Mahnomen County, Minnesota

Founded in 1906, Mahnomen County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Mahnomen County was formed from Norman County. The city of Mahnomen is the county seat. With FIPS code of 87, Mahnomen County has a population of 5,414 and area of 556.14 square miles (1,440 km²).

List of all cities in Mahnomen County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Beaulieu, MN 56557 218
Bejou, MN 56516 218
Lengby, MN 56651 218
Mahnomen, MN 56557 218
Naytahwaush, MN 56566 218