Cities and Towns in Hertford County, North Carolina

Founded in 1759, Hertford County is one of 100 counties in the state of North Carolina. Historically, Hertford County was formed from Bertie County, Chowan County, and Northampton County. The city of Winton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 91, Hertford County has a population of 21,278 and area of 360 square miles (932 km²).

List of all cities in Hertford County, NC alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Ahoskie, NC 27910 252
Cofield, NC 27922 252
Como, NC 27818 252
Harrellsville, NC 27942 252
Murfreesboro, NC 27855 252
Winton, NC 27986 252