Cities and Towns in Franklin County, North Carolina

Founded in 1779, Franklin County is one of 100 counties in the state of North Carolina. Historically, Franklin County was formed from Bute County. The city of Louisburg is the county seat. With FIPS code of 69, Franklin County has a population of 71,703 and area of 495 square miles (1,282 km²).

List of all cities in Franklin County, NC alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bunn, NC 27508 919/984
Franklinton, NC 27525 919/984
Louisburg, NC 27549 919/984
Youngsville, NC 27596 919/984