Cities and Towns in Deer Lodge County, Montana

Founded in February 2, 1865, Deer Lodge County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Deer Lodge County was one of the 9 original counties. The city of Anaconda is the county seat. With FIPS code of 23, Deer Lodge County has a population of 9,491 and area of 737 square miles (1,909 km²).

List of all cities in Deer Lodge County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Anaconda, MT 59711 406
Fairmont, MT 59711 406
Georgetown, MT 59711 406
Opportunity, MT 59711 406
Warm Springs, MT 59756 406