Cities and Towns in De Baca County, New Mexico

Founded in 1917, De Baca County is one of 33 counties in the state of New Mexico. Historically, De Baca County was formed from parts of Chaves County and Guadalupe County. The city of Fort Sumner is the county seat. With FIPS code of 11, De Baca County has a population of 1,680 and area of 2,325 square miles (6,022 km²).

List of all cities in De Baca County, NM alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Fort Sumner, NM 88119 575
Lake Sumner, NM 88119 575
Lon, NM 88136 575
Ramon, NM 88136 575
Taiban, NM 88134 575
Tolar, NM 88134 575
Yeso, NM 88136 575