Cities and Towns in Dawson County, Montana

Founded in January 15, 1869, Dawson County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Dawson County was formed from unorganized lands. The city of Glendive is the county seat. With FIPS code of 21, Dawson County has a population of 8,904 and area of 2,373 square miles (6,146 km²).

List of all cities in Dawson County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bloomfield, MT 59315 406
Glendive, MT 59330 406
Lindsay, MT 59339 406
Richey, MT 59259 406