Cities and Towns in Custer County, Montana

Founded in February 2, 1865, Custer County is one of 56 counties in the state of Montana. Historically, Custer County was one of the 9 original counties. The city of Miles City is the county seat. With FIPS code of 17, Custer County has a population of 11,916 and area of 3,783 square miles (9,798 km²).

List of all cities in Custer County, MT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Ismay, MT 59336 406
Kinsey, MT 59338 406
Miles City, MT 59301 406
Volborg, MT 59351 406