Botswana Airports

As of 2019, there are 16 airports throughout the country of Botswana according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Botswana are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Botswana

List of All Airports in Botswana

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Francistown Airport FRW Francistown Small
2 Ghanzi Airport GNZ Ghanzi Small
3 Hukuntsi Airport HUK Hukuntsi Small
4 Jwaneng Airport JWA Jwaneng Small
5 Kasane Airport BBK Kasane Small
6 Khwai River Lodge Airport KHW Khwai River Lodge Small
7 Limpopo Valley Airport TLD Tuli Block Small
8 Lobatse Airport LOQ Lobatse Small
9 Maun Airport MUB Maun Small
10 Orapa Airport ORP Orapa Small
11 Savuti Airport SVT Savuti Small
12 Selebi-Phikwe Airport PKW Selebi-Phikwe Small
13 Shakawe Airport SWX Shakawe Small
14 Sir Seretse Khama Int Airport GBE Gaborone Small
15 Suapan Airport SXN Suapan Small
16 Tsabong Airport TBY Tsabong Small