Belize Airports

As of 2019, there are 19 airports throughout the country of Belize according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Belize are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Belize

List of All Airports in Belize

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Belmopan Airport BCV Belmopan Small
2 Big Creek Airport BGK Big Creek Small
3 Caye Caulker Airport CUK Caye Caulker Small
4 Caye Chapel Airport CYC Caye Chapel Small
5 Corozal Airport CZH Corozal Small
6 Dangriga Airport DGA Dangriga Small
7 Independence Airport INB Independence Small
8 Manatee Airport MZE Manatee Small
9 Matthew Spain Airport SQS San Ignacio Small
10 Melinda Airport MDB Melinda Small
11 Municipal Airport TZA Belize City Small
12 Orange Walk Airport ORZ Orange Walk Small
13 Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport BZE Belize City Medium
14 Placencia Airport PLJ Placencia Small
15 Punta Gorda Airport PND Punta Gorda Small
16 San Pedro Airport SPR San Pedro Small
17 Santa Cruz Airport STU Santa Cruz Small
18 Sartaneja Airport SJX Sartaneja Small
19 Silver Creek Airport SVK Silver Creek Small