Belgium Airports

As of 2019, there are 9 airports throughout the country of Belgium according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Belgium are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Belgium

List of All Airports in Belgium

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Bierset Airport LGG Liege Small
2 Brussels Airport Zaventem BRU Brussels Huge
3 Charleroi Brussels South Airport CRL Brussels Medium
4 Deurne Airport ANR Antwerp Small
5 Ghent Airport GNE Ghent Small
6 Knokke/Het Zoute Airport KNO Knokke/Het Zoute Small
7 Kortrijk Airport KJK Kortrijk Small
8 Mouscron Airport MWW Mouscron Small
9 Zoersel Airport OBL Zoersel Small