Guinea Airports

As of 2019, there are 11 airports throughout the country of Guinea according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Guinea are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Guinea

List of All Airports in Guinea

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Boke Airport BKJ Boke Small
2 Conakry Airport CKY Conakry Medium
3 Faranah Airport FAA Faranah Small
4 Fria Airport FIG Fria Small
5 Kankan Airport KNN Kankan Small
6 Kissidougou Airport KSI Kissidougou Small
7 Labe Airport LEK Labe Small
8 Macenta Airport MCA Macenta Small
9 Nzerekore Airport NZE Nzerekore Small
10 Sambailo Airport SBI Koundara Small
11 Siguiri Airport GII Siguiri Small