Cuba Airports

As of 2019, there are 29 airports throughout the country of Cuba according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Cuba are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Cuba

List of All Airports in Cuba

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Antonio Maceo Airport SCU Santiago Small
2 Baracoa Airport BCA Baracoa Small
3 C.M. de Cespedes Airport BYM Bayamo Small
4 Cayo Coco Airport CCC Cayo Coco Medium
5 Cayo Largo Del Sur Airport CYO Cayo Largo Del Sur Medium
6 Cienfuegos Airport CFG Cienfuegos Small
7 Frank Pais Airport HOG Holguin Medium
8 Ign Agramonte International Airport CMW Camaguey Small
9 Jose Marti International Airport HAV Havana Large
10 Juan Gualberto Gomez Airport VRA Varadero Medium
11 Kawama Airport VRO Matanzas Small
12 La Coloma Airport LCL La Coloma Small
13 Las Tunas Airport VTU Las Tunas Small
14 Los Canos Airport GAO Guantanamo Small
15 Maximo Gomez Airport AVI Ciego De Avila Small
16 Mayajigua Airport MJG Mayajigua Small
17 Nicaro Airport ICR Nicaro Small
18 Orestes Acosta Airport MOA Moa Small
19 Playa Baracoa Airport UPB Havana Small
20 Preston Airport PST Preston Small
21 Punta Alegre Airport UPA Punta Alegre Small
22 Punta De Maisi Airport UMA Punta De Maisi Small
23 Rafael Cabrera Airport GER Nueva Gerona Small
24 San Julian Airport SNJ San Julian Small
25 Sancti Spiritus Airport USS Sancti Spiritus Small
26 Santa Clara Airport SNU Santa Clara Small
27 Sierra Maestra Airport MZO Manzanillo Small
28 Siguanea Airport SZJ Siguanea Small
29 Trinidad Airport TND Trinidad Small

You may also like...