Cities and Towns in Scotland County, North Carolina

Founded in 1899, Scotland County is one of 100 counties in the state of North Carolina. Historically, Scotland County was formed from Richmond County. The city of Laurinburg is the county seat. With FIPS code of 165, Scotland County has a population of 34,227 and area of 321 square miles (831 km²).

List of all cities in Scotland County, NC alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
East Laurinburg, NC 28352 910
Gibson, NC 28343 910
Laurel Hill, NC 28351 910
Laurinburg, NC 28352 910
28353 910
Wagram, NC 28396 910