Cities and Towns in Saint Croix County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1840, St. Croix County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, St. Croix County was formed from Crawford County, and unorganized territory. The city of Hudson is the county seat. With FIPS code of 109, St. Croix County has a population of 95,044 and area of 722.33 square miles (1,871 km²).

List of all cities in Saint Croix County, WI alphabetically

  • Baldwin, WI
  • Deer Park, WI
  • Glenwood City, WI
  • Hammond, WI
  • Houlton, WI
  • Hudson, WI
  • New Richmond, WI
  • Roberts, WI
  • Somerset, WI
  • Wilson, WI
  • Woodville, WI