Cities and Towns in Lynn County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Lynn County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Lynn County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Tahoka is the county seat. With FIPS code of 305, Lynn County has a population of 5,688 and area of 892 square miles (2,310 km²).

List of all cities in Lynn County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
New Home, TX 79381 806
79383 806
Odonnell, TX 79351 806
Tahoka, TX 79373 806
Wilson, TX 79381 806