Cities and Towns in Crosby County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Crosby County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Crosby County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Crosbyton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 107, Crosby County has a population of 5,106 and area of 900 square miles (2,331 km²).

List of all cities in Crosby County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Cone, TX 79357 806
Crosbyton, TX 79322 806
Lorenzo, TX 79343 806
Ralls, TX 79357 806