Cities and Towns in Luna County, New Mexico

Founded in 1901, Luna County is one of 33 counties in the state of New Mexico. Historically, Luna County was formed from parts of Doña Ana County and Grant County. The city of Deming is the county seat. With FIPS code of 29, Luna County has a population of 25,532 and area of 2,965 square miles (7,679 km²).

List of all cities in Luna County, NM alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Columbus, NM 88029 575
Deming, NM 88030 575
88031 575
88030 575
Sunshine, NM 88030 575