Cities and Towns in Jefferson Davis County, Mississippi

Founded in 1906, Jefferson Davis County is one of 82 counties in the state of Mississippi. Historically, Jefferson Davis County was formed from Covington and Lawrence Counties. The city of Prentiss is the county seat. With FIPS code of 65, Jefferson Davis County has a population of 11,134 and area of 408 square miles (1,057 km²).

List of all cities in Jefferson Davis County, MS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bassfield, MS 39421 601/769
Carson, MS 39427 601/769
Lucas, MS 39474 601/769
Mount Carmel, MS 39474 601/769
Prentiss, MS 39474 601/769
Terrell, MS 39474 601/769