Cities and Towns in Jefferson County, Mississippi

Founded in 1799, Jefferson County is one of 82 counties in the state of Mississippi. Historically, Jefferson County was one of two original Counties (formerly Pickering). The city of Fayette is the county seat. With FIPS code of 63, Jefferson County has a population of 7,205 and area of 519 square miles (1,344 km²).

List of all cities in Jefferson County, MS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Alcorn State University, MS 39096 601/769
Fayette, MS 39069 601/769
Fayette, MS 39081 601/769
Harriston, MS 39081 601/769
Lorman, MS 39096 601/769
Union Church, MS 39668 601/769