Cities and Towns in Clay County, Tennessee

Founded in 1870, Clay County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Clay County was formed from Jackson and Overton counties. The city of Celina is the county seat. With FIPS code of 27, Clay County has a population of 7,555 and area of 236 square miles (611 km²).

List of all cities in Clay County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Celina, TN 38551 931
Moss, TN 38575 931