Cities and Towns in Clay County, Texas

Founded in 1857, Clay County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Clay County was formed from Cooke County. The city of Henrietta is the county seat. With FIPS code of 77, Clay County has a population of 10,263 and area of 1,098 square miles (2,844 km²).

List of all cities in Clay County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bellevue, TX 76228 940
Bluegrove, TX 76352 940
Byers, TX 76357 940
Henrietta, TX 76365 940
Petrolia, TX 76377 940