Cities and Towns in Cherokee County, South Carolina

Founded in 1897, Cherokee County is one of 46 counties in the state of South Carolina. Historically, Cherokee County was formed from Spartanburg, Union, and York. The city of Gaffney is the county seat. With FIPS code of 21, Cherokee County has a population of 56,052 and area of 397 square miles (1,028 km²).

List of all cities in Cherokee County, SC alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Blacksburg, SC 29702 864
Cherokee Falls, SC 29702 864
Gaffney, SC 29340 864
29341 864
29342 864
Kings Creek, SC 29702 864