Cities and Towns in Marlboro County, South Carolina

Founded in 1785, Marlboro County is one of 46 counties in the state of South Carolina. Historically, Marlboro County was formed from Cheraws District. The city of Bennettsville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 69, Marlboro County has a population of 26,382 and area of 485 square miles (1,256 km²).

List of all cities in Marlboro County, SC alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bennettsville, SC 29512 843
Blenheim, SC 29516 843
Clio, SC 29525 843
McColl, SC 29570 843
Tatum, SC 29594 843
Wallace, SC 29596 843