Cities and Towns in Cherokee County, North Carolina

Founded in 1839, Cherokee County is one of 100 counties in the state of North Carolina. Historically, Cherokee County was formed from Macon County. The city of Murphy is the county seat. With FIPS code of 39, Cherokee County has a population of 29,167 and area of 497 square miles (1,287 km²).

List of all cities in Cherokee County, NC alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Andrews, NC 28901 828
Aquone, NC 28781 828
Culberson, NC 28903 828
Marble, NC 28905 828
Murphy, NC 28906 828
Topton, NC 28781 828